Individual user setup:
When logging in for the first time, users are prompted to sync their accounts with their Authenticator App (e.g. Google Authenticator).
As a user, you have the option to “Remember” in order to skip the additional Multi-factor Authentication step for 30 days.
Article is closed for comments.