What is the Data Deletion Tool?
A single applicant can be deleted by calling our Data Deletion endpoint along with the applicant’s unique identifier.
Sending a deletion request adds the applicant and all associated documents, photos, videos, checks, and reports to our deletion queue.
*Deleting an applicant that does not have an associated check will immediately delete the applicant and any resources.
Who can delete an Applicant?
Only users with permission levels of 'Owner' and 'Admin' are allowed to delete Applicants on the Dashboard.
Deletion requests can also be performed through the API, please see our API Documentation on Data Deletion here.